Carbide Inserts|Carbide Burrs Manufacturer|Indexable Threading Inserts
进入中文版  中文版 进入英文版  ENGLISH
Contact Us

Tel: +86-577-62172737
Fax: +86-577-62172700
E-mail: info@qx-metal.com
Add: Minkang Road 7#,Yandang Town,Yueqing,Zhejiang

Contact Us

Yueqing Qixing Co.,Limited
Tel:+86-577-62172737
Fax: +86-577-62172700 
E-mail:
info@qx-metal.com
Add: Minkang Road 7#,325613,Yandang Town,Yueqing,Zhejiang 
Purchase Carbide Cutting Tools-Contact Us

Sales Department                sales@qx-metal.com

Stephen Peng                        
stephen@qx-metal.com
+86-577-62172756

Mable Li                                   
mable@qx-metal.com
+86-577-62172766

John Chen                              
john@qx-metal.com
+86-577-62172775

Mike Jin                                  
mike@qx-metal.com
+86-577-62172791

Technical Support                support@qx-metal.com

Customer Service                service@qx-metal.com